Cromadex Centres

Please find below a full list of Cromadex locations

United Kingdom

Birmingham
Unit 5 Redwood Business Park
Oldbury Road
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 1NJ
Tel: +44 (0)121 558 5005
Email: birmingham@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Bristol
Unit 3 Bush Trading Estate
Hammersmith Road
St George
Bristol
BS5 7BD
Tel: +44 (0)117 935 4233
Email: bristol@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Bury St Edmunds
Units 3-4 Woodlands Business Park
Rougham Industrial Estate
Bury St Edmunds
IP30 9ND
Tel: +44 (0)1359 271072
Email: burystedmunds@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Glasgow
Unit 1 Kinning Parkway Industrial Estate
43 MacLellan Street
Glasgow
G41 1RR
Tel: +44 (0)141 427 7171
Email: glasgow@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Leeds
Unit A Millshaw Park Way
Millshaw Park Industrial Estate
Leeds
LS11 0LS
Tel: +44 (0)113 276 0653
Email: leeds@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Manchester
Unit 1 Kansas Avenue Trading Estate
Salford
Manchester
M50 2GL
Tel: +44 (0)161 848 7056
Email: manchester@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Newcastle
10 Nest Road
Felling
Gateshead
NE10 0ES
Tel: +44 (0)191 438 4738
Email: newcastle@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Northampton
16 Sketty Close
Brackmills Industrial Estate
Northampton
NN4 7PW
Tel: +44 (0)1604 706677
Email: northampton@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Portsmouth
Unit A14 Railway Triangle Estate
Walton Road
Portsmouth
PO6 1TN
Tel: +44 (0)23 9220 1356
Email: portsmouth@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Tilbury
Unit 3 Thurrock Park Industrial Estate
Tilbury
Essex
RM18 7HZ
Tel: +44 (0)1375 851024
Email: tilbury@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

France

Lille
ZI de Roubaix Est
Rue Trieu de Quesnoy
59390 Toufflers
Tel: +33 (0)32 83 36 840
Email: lille@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Lyon
ZI du Grand Planot
Route de Frontonas
38290 La Verpilliere
Tel: +33 (0)47 49 45 628
Email: lyon@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Nantes
ZI de la Belle Etoile Vega
Espace Sirius
44470 Carquefou
Tel: +33 (0)22 80 15 888
Email: nantes@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Paris
ZI des Chanoux
102 Boulevard Louis Armand
93330 Neuilly Sur Marne
Tel: +33 (0)14 94 40 330
Email: paris@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Rouen
Centre Lavoisier
BP 256
76300 Sotteville les Rouen, Cedex
Tel: +33 (0)23 56 41 070
Email: rouen@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Germany

Oldenburg
Donnerschweer Strasse 372
D-26123 Oldenburg
Tel: +49 (0)173 90 44 875
Email: relest.liquid@akzonobel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Prosol Lacke + Farben GmbH
Müglitztalstrasse 70-72
D- 01809 Dohna
Tel: +49 (0)3529 / 52 670 - 0
Email: dohna@prosol-farben.de
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------​

Back to Cromadex